new episode: The Diary of a Sad Ape

The new episode, ‘The Diary of a Sad Ape’

direct download
Written by Davian Dent and Simon James
Special thanks to Lisa Taylor, Anne-Marie Silbiger, Matt Tustin, Travis Clark, @Airforceproud95, Joe Paulino, Aggy Fox, George Grimword, Megan Pentecost, Dana Lucas, Gary Redrup, Dom Risk, Final Hour and
Produced by Davian Dent

Subscribe to RSS Feed
Google Podcasts
Apple Podcasts
Stitcher Radio
TuneIn Radio